Your Rock Stars

Hugh Edgmon
General Manager
hedgmon@troon.com
Bridget Berry
Asst. General Manager
bberry@troon.com
Stefanie Pohlman
Controller
spohlman@troon.com
Kevin Heyninck
Maintenance Manager
kheyninck@troon.com
Ada Ruiz
Housekeeping Manager
aruiz@troon.com

John Schnautz
Food & Beverage Director
jschnautz@troon.com

Hunter Dudley
Chef
hdudley@troon.com

Larry Moulton
Guest Services Supervisor
lmoulton@troon.com

 

    Concierge:            Renee, Laura, Cody & Carol

     Food/Beverage:  Dave, Kenny, Scott, Mike, Brian, Cece, Pam & Hugo

    Guest Services:    Nic, Corey, George, Damaris, Tyler, Carrie, Robert & Joe

    Housekeeping:    Luis, Alicia & Marcella

    Maintenance:      RB, Cade, Josh & Bill