Your Rock Stars

Hugh Edgmon
General Manager
hedgmon@troon.com
Bridget Berry
Asst. General Manager
bberry@troon.com
Kevin Heyninck
Maintenance Manager
kheyninck@troon.com
Ada Ruiz
Housekeeping Manager
aruiz@troon.com
Hunter Dudley
Chef
hdudley@troon.com

Ashley Holliday
F/B Front of House Supervisor
aholliday@troon.com

Nicholas Geesey
Guest Services Supervisor
ngeesey@troon.com


 

    Concierge:           Renee, Laura, Carol & Mike G.

     Accounting:         Cecelia

    Food/Beverage:  Mike S., Brian, Seven, Kenny, Jorge, Zia, Issac

    Guest Services:    Damaris, Tyler, Carrie, Robert, Karter, David, Tony

    Housekeeping:    Luis, Alicia & Marcella

    Maintenance:      RB, Bill & Joe