Your Rock Stars

Steven Rosen
General Manager
srosen@troon.com
Bridget Berry
Asst. General Manager
bberry@troon.com
Kevin Heyninck
Maintenance Manager
kheyninck@troon.com
Luis Carrillo Flores
Housekeeping Manager
lcarrilloflores@troon.com
Ashley Holliday
Food & Beverage Manager
ashley.holliday@troon.com 
Kenny Igo
Kitchen Manager
k.igo@troon.com
Tyler Scrivner
Director of Guest Services
tscrivner@troon.com
Nicholas "Nic" Geesey
Property Accountant
ngeesey@troon.com

 

    Concierge:           Renee, Laura, Carol & Mike G

    Food/Beverage:  Justin, Mike S., Emily, Monique, Laron, Nick & Zia

    Guest Services:   Alex, Andrew, Carrie, Carter, David, Tony & Jake

    Housekeeping:    Jazmine, Alicia & Marcella

    Maintenance:      RB, Joe, Daniel & Bronson